First-Quarter Honor Roll Students Announced

The Youth In Transition School is pleased to announce the following students for first-quarter honor roll:


Anthony Jennings

Donte Diggs

Tavon Colbert

Ryan Chambers

Cameron Carr

Ayinde Gibson

Doniesha Demory

Crystal Boyle

Samantha Patterson

Margaret Miller

Peter Leitch

Joseph Fox

Lorie Fowlkes

Christopher McKeithen

Monique Morgan

Francesca Ott

Tawon Pinkett

Branden Taylor


Speak Your Mind

Your email address will not be published.

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>